Email:

First name:
Last name:
CC Myself:
Phone: *
Comments:
(*) Required Field.
Send
Contact Us

8791 Morgan Creek Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
Golf Shop: 916-786-GOLF (4653)
Restaurant: 916.771.8690

 

Operations
Nick Marino - Head Golf Professional  nick@morgancreekclub.com
Lisa Gibson -  Controller lisa@morgancreekclub.com

Golf Staff
Johnny Buckle - PGA Golf Professional / Tournament Director   johnny@morgancreekclub.com

Maintenance
John Keller - Golf Course Superintendent:  john@morgancreekclub.com 

Weddings and Banquets
Amy Wade - Special Events Manager: amy@morgancreekclub.com

Food and Beverage  
Andrew Fernino - Food & Beverage Manager: andrew@morgancreekclub.com
Adan Garcia - Head Chef

 

 
special offers, tee times, and the BEST
DEALS are available here...
JOIN E-CLUB
Call for Tee Times.
Anytime.